Our Team

Our Team

Executive Committee

Malynda H. Madzel
Chair Michael W. Davis
Vice Chair
Ilana Bittner
Secretary Steve Dubin

Michael Davis
Development Darryl Stokes
Grant Review
Robin Fast
Marketing Robert N. Sheff, M.D.
Recent Past Chair
Barbara K. Lawson
President Bruce I. Rothschild
Legal Counsel


Barbera K. Lawson
View Profile

Malynda H. Madzel
View Profile


Steven H. Adler
Managing Partner Historic Savage Mill David A. Anderson, D. Phil.
Founder and Senior Pastor Bridgeway Community Church
Steven K. Breeden
Principal Security Development Corporation Patricia P. Caplan
Public Information Officer Howard County Public Schools
William M. Corcoran
Vice President Public & Regulatory Affairs W. R. Grace & Co. Rehan Dawer
Senior Vice President, Investments Morgan Stanley
Robin L. Fast
Vice President, Human Resources Fast & Associates, Inc. Lawrence M. Fiorino
CEO & Founder G1440, Inc.
David E. Forester
Community Volunteer Karen Geary
Vice President & General Manager The Mall in Columbia
Abigail L. Glassberg
Vice President Trammell, Crow Co. Charmaine B. Gordon
President Synergy – The Future of Fitness for Women
Dorothy V. Harris
Vice President for Special Projects Pal – Tech, Inc. Trent M. Kittleman
Assistant Secretary MD Department of Transportation
Mary M. Moon
Attorney at Law P. Michael Nagle
Attorney at Law Nagle & Zaller, P.C.
Sang W. Oh
Executive Assistant Howard County Office of the Executive Susan K. Patrick
Co-Owner & Executive Vice President Patrick Communications, LLC
Joseph E. Pipitone
Executive Vice President, Community Banking, The Citizens National Bank Gary Rosenbaum
Owner & President Party! Party! Party!
Jerry E. Seals, M.D.
Private Practice Milles, Oken, Seals, LLC Robert C. Sharps
Independent Business Consultant
Darryl A. Stokes
Manager BGE Brian S. Walter
Senior Vice President M & T Bank Corp.


Barbara K. Lawson
President & CEO Marie Jean-Guillaume
Administrative Assistant


Anne Barney
Marketing Warren Cavanaugh
Lynne Nemeth
Special Events Cathy Evans

Home » About Us